Our Team

Headshot photo of Dan FarberDaniel A. Farber
Faculty Director; Sho Sato Professor of Law
Tel: (510) 642-0340
dfarber@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Ken AlexKen Alex
Director, Project Climate
Tel: (510) 590-7763
ken.alex@berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Molly BruceMolly Bruce
Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute
molly.bruce@berkeley.edu

 

Ann Cummings HeadshotAnn Cummings
Director of Operations
ann.cummings@berkeley.edu

 

Jasmine Curcio HeadshotJasmine Curcio
Program Administrator, GrizzlyCorps
jscurcio@berkeley.edu

 

Headshot of Anni Dai

Anni Dai
Climate Policy Fellow, California-China Climate Institute
daianni123@berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Fan Dai, Ph.D.Fan Dai, Ph.D.
Director, California-China Climate Institute
fdai@berkeley.edu

 

View full sized image of Gil DamonGil Damon
Research Fellow, Project Climate
gil.damon@berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Ethan ElkindEthan Elkind
Director, Climate Program
eelkind@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Jessica GordonJessica Gordon
Research Fellow, California-China Climate Institute
jagordon@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Nell Green NylenNell Green Nylen
Senior Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute
ngreennylen@law.berkeley.edu

Headshot of Marie GrimmMarie Grimm
Environmental Policy Research Fellow
marie.grimm@berkeley.edu

Headshot of Katherine HoffKatherine Hoff
Climate Change Research Fellow
k.hoff@berkeley.edu

Jesse Honig headshot

Jesse Honig
Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute
jhonig@berkeley.edu

Ellen JandaHeadshot of Ellen Janda
Program Administrator, California-China Climate Institute
ejanda@berkeley.edu

Dave JonesView full sized photo of Dave Jones
Director, Climate Risk Initiative
davejones@berkeley.edu

 

View full sized photo of Judith KatzJudith Katz
Director of Advancement
jkatz@law.berkeley.edu

Karla KiddKarla Kidd
Research Administrator
karlakidd@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Michael KiparskyMichael Kiparsky
Director, Wheeler Water Institute
Tel: (510) 643-6044
kiparsky@berkeley.edu

Kasia headshotKasia Kosmala-Dahlbeck
Climate Change Policy Research Fellow
kasia.dahlbeck@berkeley.edu

 

View full sized photo of Kayla LamKayla Lam
Program Coordinator
kayla.lam@berkeley.edu

 

Headshot

Ted Lamm
Associate Director
tlamm@law.berkeley.edu

Headshot of Katherine MeekKatherine Meek
Research Fellow

Chandra HeadshotChandra L. Middleton
Senior Research Fellow, Project Climate, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Email: cmiddleton@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Eliza MungerEliza Munger
Director, GrizzlyCorps
eliza.munger@berkeley.edu

Headshot of Cindy Pace

Cindy Pace
Program Coordinator, GrizzlyCorps
cindypace@berkeley.edu

Hanna Payne Headshot Hanna Payne
Climate Policy Research Fellow
hanna.payne@berkeley.edu

 

Headshot of Jennifer PerronJenn Perron
Climate Policy Fellow, California-China Climate Institute
jperron@berkeley.edu

Shruti SarodeShruti Sarode
Climate Change Research Fellow
shrutisarode@berkeley.edu

Headshot of ShivaniShivani Shukla
Climate Research Fellow 
shivani.shukla@berkeley.edu

 

View full sized photo of Rixin ZhuRixin Zhu
Methane Policy Fellow
rixin.zhu@berkeley.edu

Affiliated Faculty

View full sized photo of Eric BiberEric Biber
Professor of Law; Director, Environmental and Energy Law Programs
Tel: (510) 643-5647
ebiber@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Holly DoremusHolly Doremus
Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Research
Tel: (510) 643-5699
hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Robert InfeliseRobert Infelise
John and Elizabeth Boalt Lecturer
Tel: (415) 392-4250
rinfelise@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Claudia PolskyClaudia Polsky
Director, Environmental Law Clinic; Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Tel: (510) 642-5398
cpolsky@law.berkeley.edu


Also see a complete list of faculty associated with the Environmental and Energy Law programs.