Our Team

FarberDaniel A. Farber
Sho Sato Professor of Law; Faculty Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-0340
dfarber@law.berkeley.edu

DiamondH. Jordan Diamond
Executive Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-8803
jdiamond@law.berkeley.edu

Ken Alex
Director, Project Climate, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-590-7763
ken.alex@berkeley.edu

Autumn Bordner
Research Fellow, Ocean Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
abordner@berkeley.edu

Cait Cady
Program Administrator
Tel: 510-643-3701
caitcady@berkeley.edu

 

Fan Dai, Ph.D.
Director, California-China Climate Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
fdai@berkeley.edu

 

elkind_150pEthan Elkind
Director, Climate Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
eelkind@law.berkeley.edu

Zilose Lyons
Program Administrator, California-China Climate Institute
zilose@berkeley.edu

Eliza Munger
Program Manager, GrizzlyCorps, Project Climate
eliza.munger@berkeley.edu

NylenNell Green Nylen
Senior Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
ngreennylen@law.berkeley.edu

johnb-headshotPatrick Heller
Senior Visiting Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 646-886-2532
pheller@law.berkeley.edu

Dave Jones
Director, Climate Risk Initiative, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
davejones@berkeley.edu

 

Judith Katz
Director of Advancement, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
jkatz@law.berkeley.edu

kiparskyMichael Kiparsky
Director, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-6044
kiparsky@berkeley.edu

5a1a7811_2Ted Lamm
Research Fellow, Climate Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-6774
tlamm@law.berkeley.edu

Moira O’Neill
Senior Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
moiraoneillhutson@berkeley.edu

Arianna Wolff
Program Administrator
awolff@law.berkeley.edu

 

*
Affiliated Faculty

Eric BiberEric Biber
Professor of Law; Director, Environmental and Energy Law Programs
Tel: 510-643-5647
ebiber@law.berkeley.edu

holly doremusHolly Doremus
James H. House and Hiram H. Hurd Professor of Environmental Regulation
Tel: 510-643-5699
hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu

infelise_robertRobert Infelise
John and Elizabeth Boalt Lecturer
Tel: 415-392-4250
rinfelise@law.berkeley.edu

 

Roger Lin
Clinical Supervising Attorney, Environmental Law Clinic
Tel: 510-664-9117
roger.lin@law.berkeley.edu

polskyClaudia Polsky
Director, Environmental Law Clinic; Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Tel: 510-642-5398
cpolsky@law.berkeley.edu

*
Student Researchers

Kate Fritz

 

 

Samantha Murray

 

 

 

Jericho Rajninger

 

 

 

Kristijonas Rastauskas

 

 

Megan Raymond

 

 

 

 

Also see a complete list of faculty associated with the Environmental and Energy Law programs

Notice – Latest updates on COVID-19 policies and resources for the UC Berkeley campus community. — View Details