Our Team

 

DoremusHolly Doremus
James H. House and Hiram H. Hurd Professor of Environmental Regulation; Associate Dean, Faculty Development & Research; Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-5699
hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu

FarberDaniel A. Farber
Sho Sato Professor of Law; Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-0340
dfarber@law.berkeley.edu

DiamondH. Jordan Diamond
Executive Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-8803
jdiamond@law.berkeley.edu

elkind_150pEthan Elkind
Director, Climate Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-3701
eelkind@law.berkeley.edu

kiparskyMichael Kiparsky
Director, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-6044
kiparsky@berkeley.edu

NylenNell Green Nylen
Senior Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-6774
ngreennylen@law.berkeley.edu

johnb-headshotJohn Bowie
Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
jbowie@law.berkeley.edu

5a1a7787_2Alida Cantor
Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
acantor@law.berkeley.edu

5a1a7811_2Luke Sherman
Program Coordinator, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-7235
lsherman@law.berkeley.edu

Britton Schwartz
Clinical Teaching Fellow
Tel: 510-664-7604
britton@law.berkeley.edu

5a1a7782_1

Lisa Tucker
Pro Bono Attorney, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
lisa.tucker@law.berkeley.edu

*
Affiliated Faculty

Eric BiberEric Biber
Professor of Law
Tel: 510-643-5647
Fax: 510-642-3856
ebiber@law.berkeley.edu

polskyClaudia Polsky
Director, Environmental Law Clinic; Associate Clinical Professor
Tel: 510-642-5398
cpolsky@law.berkeley.edu

 

Also see a complete list of faculty associated with the Environmental and Energy Law programs