Our Team

View full sized image of Daniel A. FarberDaniel A. Farber
Sho Sato Professor of Law; Faculty Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: (510) 642-0340
dfarber@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Ken AlexKen Alex
Director, Project Climate, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: (510) 590-7763
ken.alex@berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Louise BedsworthLouise Bedsworth
Executive Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
louise.bedsworth@berkeley.edu

 

View full sized image of Molly BruceMolly Bruce
Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute
molly.bruce@berkeley.edu

 

Jasmine Curcio HeadshotJasmine Curcio
Program Administrator, GrizzlyCorps
jscurcio@berkeley.edu

 

View full sized image of Fan Dai, Ph.D.Fan Dai, Ph.D.
Director, California-China Climate Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
fdai@berkeley.edu

 

View full sized image of Gil DamonGil Damon
Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
gil.damon@berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Ethan ElkindEthan Elkind
Director, Climate Program
eelkind@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Michelle FengMichelle Feng
Program Coordinator, GrizzlyCorps, Project Climate
michellefeng@berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Jessica GordonJessica Gordon
California-China Climate Institute
jagordon@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Nell Green NylenNell Green Nylen
Senior Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
ngreennylen@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Patrick HellerPatrick Heller
Senior Visiting Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: (646) 886-2532
pheller@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Katherine HoffKatherine Hoff
Climate Change Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
k.hoff@berkeley.edu

Dave JonesView full sized photo of Dave Jones
Director, Climate Risk Initiative, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
davejones@berkeley.edu

 

View full sized photo of Judith KatzJudith Katz
Director of Advancement, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
jkatz@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Michael KiparskyMichael Kiparsky
Director, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: (510) 643-6044
kiparsky@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Ted LammTed Lamm
Senior Research Fellow, Climate Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: (510) 642-6774
tlamm@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Eliza MungerEliza Munger
Program Manager, GrizzlyCorps, Project Climate
eliza.munger@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Moira O'NeillMoira O’Neill
Senior Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
moiraoneillhutson@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Jenn PerronJenn Perron
Climate Policy Fellow, California-China Climate Institute
jperron@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Keven "Kiki" QuachKeven “Kiki” Quach
Program Administrator, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
kikiquach@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo Shruti SarodeShruti Sarode
Climate Change Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
shrutisarode@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Katie SegalKatie Segal
Climate & Ocean Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
katiesegal@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Aidan SmithAidan Smith
Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
aismith@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo for Stephanie SunStephanie Sun
Program Administrator, GrizzlyCorps
stephaniesun@berkeley.edu 

Leana Weissberg Leana Weissberg
Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment lweissberg@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Ross ZelenRoss Zelen
Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
rzelen@berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Rixin ZhuRixin Zhu
Methane Policy Fellow, California-China Climate Institute
rixin.zhu@berkeley.edu

Affiliated Faculty

View full sized photo of Eric BiberEric Biber
Professor of Law; Director, Environmental and Energy Law Programs
Tel: (510) 643-5647
ebiber@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized image of Holly DoremusHolly Doremus
James H. House and Hiram H. Hurd Professor of Environmental Regulation
Tel: (510) 643-5699
hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Robert InfeliseRobert Infelise
John and Elizabeth Boalt Lecturer
Tel: (415) 392-4250
rinfelise@law.berkeley.edu

View full sized photo of Claudia PolskyClaudia Polsky
Director, Environmental Law Clinic; Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Tel: (510) 642-5398
cpolsky@law.berkeley.edu

 

Also see a complete list of faculty associated with the Environmental and Energy Law programs