Our Team

FarberDaniel A. Farber
Sho Sato Professor of Law; Faculty Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-0340
dfarber@law.berkeley.edu

DiamondH. Jordan Diamond
Executive Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-8803
jdiamond@law.berkeley.edu

elkind_150pEthan Elkind
Director, Climate Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-3701
eelkind@law.berkeley.edu

kiparskyMichael Kiparsky
Director, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-6044
kiparsky@berkeley.edu

johnb-headshotPatrick Heller
Senior Visiting Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 646-886-2532
pheller@law.berkeley.edu

NylenMoria O’Neill
Senior Research Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
moiraoneillhutson@berkeley.edu

NylenNell Green Nylen
Senior Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
ngreennylen@law.berkeley.edu

5a1a7811_2Ted Lamm
Research Fellow, Climate Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-6774
tlamm@law.berkeley.edu

Kathleen Miller
Research Fellow, Wheeler Water Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
kmiller@law.berkeley.edu

Judith Katz
Director of Philanthropic Services, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
jkatz@law.berkeley.edu

5a1a7811_2Luke Sherman
Associate Policy Analyst, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
lsherman@law.berkeley.edu

Arianna Wolff
Program Administrator 
awolff@law.berkeley.edu

 

*
Affiliated Faculty

Eric BiberEric Biber
Professor of Law; Director, Environmental and Energy Law Programs
Tel: 510-643-5647
ebiber@law.berkeley.edu

DoremusHolly Doremus
James H. House and Hiram H. Hurd Professor of Environmental Regulation
Tel: 510-643-5699
hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu

Infelise

Robert Infelise
John and Elizabeth Boalt Lecturer
Tel: 415-392-4250
rinfelise@law.berkeley.edu

 

polskyClaudia Polsky
Director, Environmental Law Clinic; Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Tel: 510-642-5398
cpolsky@law.berkeley.edu

 

Also see a complete list of faculty associated with the Environmental and Energy Law programs