Faculty

 

Eric BiberEric Biber
Professor of Law
Tel: 510-643-5647
ebiber@law.berkeley.edu

DoremusHolly Doremus
James H. House and Hiram H. Hurd Professor of Environmental Regulation; Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-5699
hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu

FarberDaniel A. Farber
Sho Sato Professor of Law; Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-0340
dfarber@law.berkeley.edu

polskyClaudia Polsky
Director, Environmental Law Clinic; Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Tel: 510-642-5398
cpolsky@law.berkeley.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Scott Birkey
Lecturer; Partner, Cox Castle & Nicholson LLP
sbirkey@law.berkeley.edu

Ingrid Brostrom
Lecturer; Senior Attorney, Center on Race, Poverty & the Environment
ibrostrom@crpe-ej.org

Matthew Freedman
Lecturer; Staff Attorney, The Utility Reform Network (TURN)
Tel: 415-929-8876
mattfreedman@law.berkeley.edu

Gitler

Stefanie Gitler
Lecturer; Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP
sgitler@berkeley.edu

Glass

Todd Glass
Lecturer; Partner, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
tglass@wsgr.com

Infelise Robert D. Infelise
John and Elizabeth Boalt Lecturer
Tel: 415-262-5125
rinfelise@law.berkeley.edu

Roger Lin

Roger Lin
Lecturer; Staff Attorney, Communities for a Better Environment
roger@cbecal.org

Popovic

Neil A.F. Popovic
Lecturer; Partner, Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
NPopovic@sheppardmullin.com

Michael Saretsky
Lecturer; Associate, Kirkland & Ellis LLP
michael.saretsky@kirkland.com

Britton Schwartz
Clinical Teaching Fellow
Tel: 510-664-7604
britton@law.berkeley.edu

Paul Tanaka
Lecturer; Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP
paultanaka@law.berkeley.edu

Zimmerman

Scott Zimmermann
Lecturer; Associate, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
scottz@berkeley.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Bamberger

Kenneth A. Bamberger
The Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Foundation Professor of Law; Faculty Director, Berkeley Center for Law & Technology; Faculty Director, Institute for Jewish Law and Israel Studies
Tel: 510-643-6218
kbamberger@law.berkeley.edu

Edley

Christopher Edley, Jr.
The Honorable William H. Orrick, Jr. Distinguished Professor
Tel: 510-642-0322
edley@law.berkeley.edu

Menell

Peter S. Menell
Koret Professor of Law; Co-Director, Berkeley Center for Law & Technology
Tel: 510-642-5489
pmenell@law.berkeley.edu 

oconnell

Anne Joseph O’Connell
George Johnson Professor of Law
Tel: 510-643-9393
aoconnell@law.berkeley.edu

Stern

Rachel Stern
Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science
Tel: 510-642-2008
Fax: 510-642-2951
rstern@law.berkeley.edu

Bertrall Ross
Professor of Law
Tel: 510-643-5788
bross@law.berkeley.edu

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Peterson Andrea Peterson
Professor of Law (Emerita)
Tel: 510-642-0397
apeterson@law.berkeley.edu

Scheiber Harry N. Scheiber
Stefan A. Riesenfeld Professor of Law and History (Emeritus); Chancellor’s Emeritus Professor; Faculty Director, Institute for Legal Research
Tel: 510-643-9788
hscheiber@law.berkeley.edu