Faculty

Biber

Eric Biber
Professor of Law
Tel: 510-643-5647
Fax: 510-642-3856
ebiber@law.berkeley.edu



Doremus

Holly Doremus
James H. House and Hiram H. Hurd Professor of Environmental Regulation; Co-Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-5699
Fax: 510-643-2673
hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu



Farber

Daniel A. Farber
Sho Sato Professor of Law; Co-Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-0340
Fax: 510-642-3728
dfarber@law.berkeley.edu



polsky

Claudia Polsky
Director, Environmental Law Clinic; Associate Clinical Professor
Tel: 510-642-5398
cpolsky@law.berkeley.edu



Scheiber

Harry N. Scheiber
Stefan A. Riesenfeld Professor of Law and History (Emeritus); Chancellor’s Emeritus Professor; Director, Institute for Legal Research; Director, Law of the Sea Institute
Tel: 510-643-9788
Fax: 510-643-2698
hscheiber@law.berkeley.edu



Adjunct Faculty

Glass

Todd Glass
Lecturer; Partner, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati



Infelise

Robert D. Infelise
John and Elizabeth Boalt Lecturer
Tel: 415-262-5125
Fax: 415-392-4250
rinfelise@law.berkeley.edu



Roger Lin

Roger Lin
Lecturer; Staff Attorney, Communities for a Better Environment

 



Popovic

Neil A.F. Popovic
Lecturer; Partner, Sheppard Mullin



Rossman

Antonio Rossmann
John and Elizabeth Boalt Lecturer
Tel: 510-548-1401
Fax: 510-548-1402



Zimmerman

Scott Zimmermann
Lecturer; Associate, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati



Affiliated Faculty

Bamberger

Kenneth A. Bamberger
Professor of Law; Director, Institute for Jewish Law and Israel Studies; Co-Director, Berkeley Center for Law & Technology
Tel: 510-643-6218
kbamberger@law.berkeley.edu



Edley

Christopher Edley, Jr.
The Honorable William H. Orrick, Jr. Distinguished Professor; Faculty Director, Chief Justice Earl Warren Institute on Law and Social Policy
Tel: 510-642-0322
edley@law.berkeley.edu 



Menell

Peter S. Menell
Koret Professor of Law; Co-Director, Berkeley Center for Law & Technology
Tel: 510-642-5489
pmenell@law.berkeley.edu 



oconnell

Anne Joseph O’Connell
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Research; George Johnson Professor of Law
Tel: 510-643-9393
Fax: 510-643-2673
aoconnell@law.berkeley.edu



Stern

Rachel Stern
Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science
Tel: 510-664-4985
Fax: 510-642-2951
rstern@law.berkeley.edu