Berkeley Business Law Certificate Ceremony – May 11, 2011

Congratulations to our 2011 recipients of the Specialization in Business Law Certificates and the Berkeley Law LL.M. Business Law Certificates.

Specialization in Business Law Certificate Recipients

Joel T. Beck-Coon
Toni Camacho
Charles B. Clinton
Emiko Kurotsu
Nicholas L. Monsees
Andrei Romanenko
Quinn M. Rotchford
Lisa D. Poplawski
Grace Yi Chia Shen
Erin T. Turban

Berkeley Law LL.M. Business Law Certificate Recipients

Nattanuch Arnuntapunpong
Carlos José Beltrán
Shinji Dohi
Remy P. Fesquet
Elena Geveling
Maghsoud Imani Markid
Yu Pu
Manish Ranjan
Samir Hesham Kamal Safar-Aly
Keiji Tokujiya
Paula Sheehan Barboza Vianna
Frederik von Barnekow
Inna Sergeevna Wood
Xin Xu

Follow this link to view a composite selection of photos from this event.

Congratulations on all of your achievements and good luck with all of your endeavors.