2015 Certificates Ceremony

On May 14, Dean Sujit Choudhry, the environmental and energy law faculty and staff,
and the friends and families of the graduates celebrated this year’s recipients of the
Environmental Law Certificate and the Energy and Clean Technology Law Certificate.

We are so very proud of our outstanding graduates for all you have achieved at
Berkeley Law and excited to see what they do next.


2015 Environmental & Energy Law Certificate Recipients

Environmental Law – JD

Nicholas J. Dubroff, Nina Kumari Gupta, Alex J. Hardee, Allison Amber Johnson, Steven S. McCarty-Snead, Maxime Michon-Rollens, Purba Mukerjee (not pictured), Evelina Nava, Elise Marie O’Dea, Elena M. Pacheco, John E. Reidy, Louis Anders Russell, Sheena M. Stoecker, Subin George Varghese, Kimberly A. Wells

Environmental Law – LLM

Maria del Pilar Orozco Fernandez, Yasuyuki Kato (not pictured), David M. Shull, Yingying Sun, Rodrigo Urzua, Vidya Venugopal

Energy & Clean Technology Law – JD

Ingrid Pfister, Sheena M. Stoecker

Energy & Clean Technology Law – LLM

Raymond Aziz, Maria Koliasta, Eleftherios Mikros, Rodrigo Urzua




Past Certificate Recipients