1st International Equal Pay Day Flash Conference

September 18, 2020

5:00 PM UTC
7:00 PM CEST
1:00 PM EDT
10:00 AM PST

 

 

About 

 

This flash conference explored the solutions for equal pay worldwide. Some topics discussed were: Women’s Economic Empowerment, equal pay in the United States, equal pay in Europe, and FPI Fair Pay Innovation lab.

 

The recording of the flash conference will be uploaded soon.

 

 

Panelists

  • Meral Guzel

    • UN Women
  • Patricia Shiu

    • USA
  • Laura Carlson

    • Sweden
  • Henrike von Platen

    • Germany
Notice – Latest updates on COVID-19 policies and resources for the UC Berkeley campus community. — View Details