Berkeley Center on Comparative Equality & Anti-Discrimination Law


 

Upcoming Webinars and Programs

____________________________________________________________________

August 10, 2022 

 4 pm (UTC), 6 pm (SAST/CEST), 1 pm (BRT), 9 am (PDT), 2 am (AEST, 11 Aug)

Seminar Series: Dialogues on Equality and Crime in the Justice System

*Register by August 8, 2022*

____________________________________________________________________

September 16, 2022

Caste in the United States: A New Civil Rights Challenge for Academia and the Workplace

*More information about this webinar coming soon*

 

Who We Are

We are activists, advocates, and academics from multiple disciplines committed to the study and enforcement of anti-discrimination law. We work together to increase understanding at a global level of how nations and legal systems address the problem of inequality and discrimination. 

 

Click here to read the center’s 2021 annual report!

 

Click here to download our new book, The Global #MeToo Movement