Contact Us

Berkeley Law alumni are some of the busiest people we know. If you’ve moved, changed jobs, or been promoted, or you have other news about your life, we’d love to know. Please email alumni@law.berkeley.edu. We’re here to help you and answer your questions. You can also update your own contact information online using this form.

 

Berkeley Law Development & Alumni Relations
UC Berkeley School of Law
224 Law Building #7200
Berkeley, CA 94720-7200
Office: 510-642-1832
Fax: 510-643-2919
alumni@law.berkeley.edu

For questions about making a gift:
Tel: 510-642-9045
Gifts4Law@law.berkeley.edu

Mary Briese Matheron
Senior Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
mmatheron@berkeley.edu
510-643-8170


Stephanie Deaner
Senior Development Director
sdeaner@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6157

Erin Dineen
Director, Alumni Engagement
edineen@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2590

Katie Fournier
Associate Director of Development
510-643-6542
kfournier@law.berkeley.edu 

Jennifer Friedman
Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
jenniferfriedman@law.berkeley.edu
510-599-6292

Heather Gevertz
Senior Development Director
hgevertz@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-3473

Annabelle Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
agonzales@law.berkeley.edu

Holly Johnson
Director, Administration and Donor Engagement
Giving and Donor Support
holly.johnson@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-9045

Ingrid McKenney
Executive Director of Development
imckenney@law.berkeley.edu
510-666-3781

Kara Snider
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
karacal@berkeley.edu
510-643-6043

Dominic Walshe
Associate Director Donor Engagement
dwalshe@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6009