Jan Philipp Albrecht, European Parliament

Kenneth A. Bamberger, UC Berkeley School of Law, BCLT

Robert Barr, UC Berkeley School of Law, BCLT

Laura Berger, Federal Trade Commission (FTC)

Ashlie Beringer, Facebook, Inc.

Thomas Brown, Paul Hastings LLP

James DeGraw, Ropes & Gray LLP

Hank Dempsey, California State Assembly

Brian Gin, Cisco Systems, Inc.

Mike Hintze, Microsoft Corp.

Chris Hoofnagle, UC Berkeley School of Law, BCLT

Drew Liebert, California Assembly Judiciary Committee

Susan Lyon-Hintze, Law Office of Susan Lyon-Hintze

Paul Martino, Alston & Bird LLP

Deirdre K. Mulligan, UC Berkeley School of Information, BCLT

Nicole A. Ozer, American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU)

Jeff RabkinOffice of the Attorney General, CA Department of Justice

Russell Schrader, Visa, Inc.

Paul Schwartz, UC Berkeley School of Law, BCLT

Andy Serwin, Morrison Foerster LLP

Scott Shipman, eBay, Inc.

Chris Sundermeier, Reputation.com

Kurt Wimmer, Covington & Burling LLP

Christopher Wolf, Hogan Lovells LLP

Notice – Latest updates on COVID-19 policies and resources for the UC Berkeley campus community. — View Details