Contact Us

Berkeley Law alumni are some of the busiest people we know. If you’ve moved, changed jobs, or been promoted, or you have other news about your life, we’d love to know. Please email alumni@law.berkeley.edu. We’re here to help you and answer your questions. 

 

Berkeley Law Development & Alumni Relations
UC Berkeley School of Law
224 Law Building #7200
Berkeley, CA 94720-7200
Office: 510-642-1832
Fax: 510-643-2919
alumni@law.berkeley.edu

Veronica Alexander
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
219 Law Building
valexander@law.berkeley.edu
510-292-7967

For questions about making a gift:
Tel: 510-664-4166
Gifts4Law@law.berkeley.edu

Eve Cowen
Senior Director of Development
evecowen@law.berkeley.edu
415-755-7757

Stephanie Deaner
Senior Development Director
sdeaner@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6157

Erin Dineen
Director, Alumni Engagement
edineen@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2590

Katie Fournier
Associate Director of Development
510-664-9983
kfournier@law.berkeley.edu 

Jennifer Friedman
Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
jenniferfriedman@law.berkeley.edu
510-599-6292

Annabelle Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
agonzales@law.berkeley.edu

Jenny Hogg
Associate Director, Development for Annual Giving
jenhogg@berkeley.edu
Office: 510-643-9950, Cell: 650-421-6086

Holly Johnson
Director, Administration and Donor Engagement
Giving and Donor Support
holly.johnson@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-4166

Ingrid McKenney
Executive Director of Development
imckenney@law.berkeley.edu
510-666-3781

Hunter Schiff-Welsh
Development Associate
hunterschiff@berkeley.edu

David G. Smith
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
davidsmith@berkeley.edu
510-643-6542

Dominic Walshe
Associate Director, Donor Engagement
dwalshe@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6009