Contact Us

Berkeley Law alumni are some of the busiest people we know. If you’ve moved, changed jobs, or been promoted, or you have other news about your life, we’d love to know. Please email alumni@law.berkeley.edu. We’re here to help you and answer your questions.

Berkeley Law Development & Alumni Relations
UC Berkeley School of Law
224 Boalt Hall #7200
Berkeley, CA 94720-7200
Office: 510-642-1832
Fax: 510-643-2919
alumni@law.berkeley.edu

For questions about making a gift:
Tel: 510-642-9045
Gifts4Law@law.berkeley.edu

Mary Briese Matheron
Senior Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
mmatheron@berkeley.edu
510-643-8170


Livia Choy
Administrative Assistant
lchoy@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1832

Stephanie Deaner
Senior Development Director
sdeaner@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6157

Erin Dineen
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
edineen@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2590

Jennifer Friedman
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
jenniferfriedman@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-2170

Heather Gevertz
Senior Development Director
hgevertz@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-3473

Annabelle Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
agonzales@law.berkeley.edu

Holly Johnson
Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
Giving and donor support
holly.johnson@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-9045

Britta Kolb
Leadership Gifts Program Coordinator
bkolb@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-9983

Dominic Walshe
Development Coordinator
dwalshe@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6009

Samantha Zepeda
Annual Fund Officer
sjzepeda@berkeley.edu
510-643-6043