Contact Us

Berkeley Law alumni are some of the busiest people we know. If you’ve moved, changed jobs, or been promoted, or you have other news about your life, we’d love to know. Please email alumni@law.berkeley.edu. We’re here to help you and answer your questions.

Berkeley Law Development & Alumni Relations
UC Berkeley School of Law
224 Law Building #7200
Berkeley, CA 94720-7200
Office: 510-642-1832
Fax: 510-643-2919
alumni@law.berkeley.edu

For questions about making a gift:
Tel: 510-642-9045
Gifts4Law@law.berkeley.edu

Mary Briese Matheron
Senior Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
mmatheron@berkeley.edu
510-643-8170


Stephanie Deaner
Senior Development Director
sdeaner@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6157

Doreen de Roque
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
dderoque@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-4166

Erin Dineen
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
edineen@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2590

Jennifer Friedman
Associate Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
jenniferfriedman@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-2170

Heather Gevertz
Senior Development Director
hgevertz@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-3473

Annabelle Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
agonzales@law.berkeley.edu

Holly Johnson
Director, Administration and Donor Engagement
Giving and Donor Support
holly.johnson@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-9045

Britta Kolb
Leadership Gifts Program Coordinator
bkolb@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-9983

Ingrid McKenney
Executive Director of Development
imckenney@law.berkeley.edu
510-666-3781

Dominic Walshe
Development Coordinator
dwalshe@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6009


Notice – Latest updates on COVID-19 policies and resources for the UC Berkeley campus community. — View Details