Contact

 

ADDRESS:

Berkeley Center for Law & Technology
Room 421 Boalt Hall, North Addition
UC Berkeley, School of Law
Berkeley, California
94720-7200

Phone: (510) 642-8073
Fax: (510) 643-1328
Email: bclt@law.berkeley.edu

Parking details »

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Jim Dempsey, Executive Director
Phone: (510) 643-6960
jdempsey@law.berkeley.edu

 

FACULTY DIRECTORS:

Kenneth A. Bamberger
Phone: (510) 643-6218
kbamberger@law.berkeley.edu

Catherine Crump
Phone: (510) 642-5049
ccrump@law.berkeley.edu

Catherine Fisk
Phone: (510) 642-2098
cfisk@law.berkeley.edu

Chris Hoofnagle
Phone: (510) 643-0213
choofnagle@berkeley.edu

Sonia Katyal
Phone: (510)-642-2306
skatyal@law.berkeley.edu

Peter S. Menell
Phone: (510) 642-5489
pmenell@law.berkeley.edu

Robert P. Merges
Phone: (510) 643-6199
rmerges@law.berkeley.edu

Deirdre Mulligan
Phone: (510) 642-0499
dkm@ischool.berkeley.edu

Tejas Narechania
Phone: (510) 643-3144
tnarecha@berkeley.edu

Andrea Roth
Phone: (510) 643-6092
aroth@law.berkeley.edu

Pamela Samuelson
Phone: (510) 642-6775
pam@law.berkeley.edu

Paul Schwartz
Phone: (510) 643-0352
pschwartz@law.berkeley.edu

Jennifer Urban
Phone: (510) 642-7338
jurban@law.berkeley.edu

Molly S. Van Houweling
Phone: (510) 643-2670
msvh@law.berkeley.edu

FELLOWS:

Kathryn Hashimoto, Copyright Research Fellow
khashimoto@law.berkeley.edu

Graham Ravdin, Privacy Law Fellow
Phone: (510) 643-5518
gravdin@berkeley.edu

 

STAFF:

Jann Dudley, Associate Director
Phone: (510) 642-9353
janndudley@law.berkeley.edu

Richard Fisk, Assistant Director, Events & Communication
Phone: (510) 642-4712
rpfisk@law.berkeley.edu

Irys Schenker, Office Administrator
Phone: (510) 642-8073
ischenker@law.berkeley.edu

Claire Trias, Assistant Director, Program Development & Student Engagement
Phone: (510) 643-5274
ctrias@law.berkeley.edu