George Apostolakis, United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Kenneth A. Bamberger, UC Berkeley, School of Law

Eric Biber, UC Berkeley, School of Law

Travis D. Breaux, Carnegie Mellon University

Roger Brownsword, Kings’ College, London; The Centre for Technology, Ethics and Law in Society (TELOS)

Kelly Caine, School of Informatics and Computing, Center for Law, Ethics, and Applied Research in Health Information, Indiana University

Danielle Keats Citron, University of Maryland School of Law

Daniel A. Farber, UC Berkeley, School of Law

Susan Freiwald, University of San Francisco
Patricia Grossi, RMS

Joseph Hall,  NSF ACCURATE center, UC Berkeley, School of Information and Princeton University’s Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP)

Frederick Hirsch, Nokia; W3C DAP Working Group

Chris Jay Hoofnagle, Berkeley Center for Law & Technology, UC Berkeley
Molly K. Macauley, Resources for the Future

Joanne McNabb, California Office of Privacy Protection

Deirdre K. Mulligan, UC Berkeley, School of Information

Helen Nissenbaum, New York University (Media, Culture, and Communication & Computer Science)

Ira Rubinstein, Senior Fellow, Information Law Institute, New York University School of Law
Tessa J. Schwartz, Morrison & Foerster LLP
Eric Talley, UC Berkeley; Berkeley Center for Law and Business



Notice – Latest updates on COVID-19 policies and resources for the UC Berkeley campus community. — View Details