Edward Anderson: Sidley Austin LLP
Robert W. Bahr: (Acting) Associate Commissioner for Patent Examination Policy
Robert Barr: Executive Director of BCLT

David Bloch: Winston & Strawn LLP
Bill Galliani: Cooley LLP
Elaine Gin: USPTO Attorney-Advisor
Stuart Graham: USPTO Chief Economist
G. Hopkins Guy: Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Julie Holloway: Latham & Watkins LLP
Michael Jacobs: Morrison and Foerster LLP
Mark Lemley: Professor of Law, Stanford University
Kathi Lutton, Fish & Richardson P.C. 
Roderick McKelvie: Covington & Burling LLP
Peter S. Menell: Professor of Law, UC Berkeley and BCLT Director
Robert Merges
: Professor of Law, UC Berkeley Law and BCLT Director
Matthew D. Powers: Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Teresa Stanek Rae: Deputy Under Secretary of Commerce for Intellectual Property and Deputy Director of the USPTO
Rob Sterne: Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox P.L.L.C.   
Sheila Swaroop: Knobbe, Martens, Olson & Bear, LLP
Lee Van Pelt: Van Pelt, Yi & James LLP
Scott Weidenfeller: Office of the Solicitor, USPTO

Also joining the discussion are judges from:

   •  Northern District of California
   •  Central District of California
   •  District of New Jersey
   •  Northern District of Illinois
   •  Eastern District of Texas