Erin Murphy – Conference Chair and Assistant Professor of Law, UC Berkeley

James Aquilina – Executive Managing Director and Deputy General Counsel, Stroz Friedberg

Jack Bennett
– Supervisory Special Agent, F.B.I.

John Carlin – Chief of Staff and Senior Counsel to the Director, F.B.I.

Jim Dempsey – Vice President for Public Policy, Center for Democracy & Technology

Bill Gallagher – Partner, Arenstein & Gallagher

Lauren Gelman – Former Executive Director, Stanford Law School’s Center for Internet and Society

Jennifer Granick – Civil Liberties Director, Electronic Frontier Foundation

Mark Howitson – Deputy General Counsel, Facebook

Wes Hsu – Assistant U.S. Attorney, Chief Cyber and Intellectual Property Crimes Section, U.S. Attorney’s L.A. Office

Orin Kerr – Professor of Law, George Washington University

Kurt Kumli – California Superior Court Judge, Santa Clara County

David Lat – Managing Editor, AbovetheLaw.com

David Lee – Clinic Student, UC Berkeley Law

Deirdre Mulligan – Assistant Professor, UC Berkeley School of Information; Director, Berkeley Center for Law and Technology

Robert Morgester – Deputy Attorney General, Special Crimes Unit, Office of the California Attorney General

Paul Ohm – Associate Professor of Law, University of Colorado Law School

Jason Schultz – Director, Samuelson Law, Technology & Public Policy Clinic; Assistant Clinical Professor of Law, UC Berkeley

Ben Sheffner – Production Counsel, NBC Universal Television Group; Editor, Copyrights & Campaigns blog

John Steele – Attorney at Law; Adjunct Professor, Indiana University (Maurer School of Law)

Chuck Weisselberg – Professor of Law, UC Berkeley Law

Shane Witnov – Clinic Student, UC Berkeley Law