Staff Directory

by unit — by name

Kira Abrams
Administrator
kabrams@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6600
LL1 23

Douglas Avila
avilad@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 54

Trinity Balla
tballa@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 58

Joe Cera
jcera@law.berkeley.edu

Kristie Chamorro
kchamorro@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-5467
LL1 84

Joaquin Clay
jclay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7427
LL1 91

Ramona Collins
rccollins@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1170
LL1 52

Charlotte Daugherty
Legal Research Librarian for Foreign & Comparative Law
cndaugherty@berkeley.edu
510-664-4955
LL1 85

Kevin Durkin-Ortiz
Managing Editor
kdurkin@berkeley.edu
LL1 11

Marlene Harmon
mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0171
LL1 85

Sara Jimenez
Night Building Manager
sjimenez@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-9981
LL1 66

Oliver Kay
okay@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 56C-1

Keri Klein
kklein@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 86

Thomas Lee
tlee@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4001
LL1 21

Edna Lewis
elewis@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 81

Michael Lindsey
Director of Library Web Development
mlindsey@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 13

Monique Macaulay
mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7454
LL1 56C-2

Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 56C-3

Irina Migal
imigal@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 56A-2

Jennifer K. Nelson
Senior Reference Librarian
jknelson@berkeley.edu
510-643-9709

Katherine Peck
kpeck@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 56B

Dean Rowan
Interim Director
drowan@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0261
LL1 78

Blanca Sanchez
bsanchez@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6729
LL1 17

Jessie Sherwood
Associate Librarian
jcsherwood@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-1236

Maria Eugenia Vidal-Manou
California Law Review
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7562
40

I-Wei Wang
iwang@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0228
LL1 88