Staff Directory

by unit — by name

Kira Abrams
Administrator
kabrams@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6600
LL123

Douglas Avila
avilad@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2146
LL154

Joe Cera
jcera@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-2947
LL185

Kristina Chamorro
kchamorro@law.berkeley.edu
510-

Joaquin Clay
clayj@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7427
LL191t

Allison Cogen
acogen@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-1887
LL121

Ramona Collins
rccollins@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1170
LL152

Scott Dowd
Administrative Coordinator
sdowd@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6503

Kevin Durkin-Ortiz
Managing Editor
kdurkin@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6756
LL111

Marlene Harmon
mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0171
LL185

Marci Hoffman
Associate Director & International and Foreign Law Collections
mhoffman@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0629
LL164

Sara Jimenez
Night Building Manager
sjimenez@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-9981
LL166

Oliver Kay
okay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-9841
LL156C-1

Janice Kelly
kellyj@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0900
LL180

Keri Klein
kklein@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-4046
LL186

Thomas Lee
tlee@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4001
LL121

Michael Levy
Associate Director
mlevy@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4025
LL162

Edna Lewis
elewis@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-1358
LL181

Michael Lindsey
Director of Library Web Development
mlindsey@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-2948
LL113

Monique Macaulay
mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7454
LL156C-2

Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6757
156C-3

Irina Migal
imigal@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4115
LL156A-2

Jennifer Nelson
Reference Librarian
jnelson@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-9709

Katherine Peck
kpeck@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1114
LL193

Katherine Renfro
renfrok@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7550
LL156C-4

Dean Rowan
Director, Reference & Research Services
drowan@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0261
LL178

Blanca Sanchez
bsanchez@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6729
LL117

Christina Tarr
ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0553
LL156B

Kathleen Vanden Heuvel
Director
kvandenh@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-9147
216

Enedina Vera
verae@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1190
LL156A-3

Maria Vidal-Manou
California Law Review
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7562
40

I-Wei Wang
iwang@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0228
LL188