Staff Directory

by unit — by name

General Numbers

Circulation Desk: 510-642-0621
Robbins Reading Room: 510-643-1211

Interim Director

Dean Rowan
Interim Director
drowan@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0261
LL1 78

Acquisitions / Serials

Joaquin Clay
jclay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7427
LL1 91

Oliver Kay
okay@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 56C-1

Monique Macaulay
mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7454
LL1 56C-2

Building Services

Sara Jimenez
Night Building Manager
sjimenez@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-9981
LL1 66

Cataloging

Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 56C-3

Irina Migal
imigal@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 56A-2

Katherine Peck
kpeck@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 56B

Circulation

Douglas Avila
avilad@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 54

Trinity Balla
tballa@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 58

Ramona Collins
rccollins@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1170
LL1 52

Computing Services

Thomas Lee
tlee@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4001

Michael Lindsey
Director of Library Web Development
mlindsey@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 13

Gianna Rodriguez
giannarodriguez@berkeley.edu
LL1 21

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals

Kevin Durkin-Ortiz
Managing Editor
kdurkin@berkeley.edu
LL1 11

Law Journals

Kira Abrams
Administrator
kabrams@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6600
LL1 23

Maria Eugenia Vidal-Manou
California Law Review
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7562
40

Reference

Joe Cera
jcera@law.berkeley.edu

Kristie Chamorro
kchamorro@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-5467
LL1 84

Charlotte Daugherty
Legal Research Librarian for Foreign & Comparative Law
cndaugherty@berkeley.edu
510-664-4955
LL1 85

Marlene Harmon
mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0171
LL1 85

Keri Klein
kklein@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 86

Edna Lewis
elewis@law.berkeley.edu
LL1 81

I-Wei Wang
iwang@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0228
LL1 88

Robbins Collection

Jennifer K. Nelson
Senior Reference Librarian
jknelson@berkeley.edu
510-643-9709

Jessie Sherwood
Associate Librarian
jcsherwood@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-1236

Stacks

Blanca Sanchez
bsanchez@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6729
LL1 17