Law Library Menu

Staff Directory

by unit — by name

General Numbers

Reference Desk: 510-642-0900
Circulation Desk: 510-642-0621
Robbins Reading Room: 510-643-1211
Computer Lab: 510-643-8794
Library Fax: 510-643-5039

Director

Kathleen Vanden Heuvel
Director
kvandenh@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-9147
216

Associate Director & International and Foreign Law Collections

Marci Hoffman
Associate Director & International and Foreign Law Collections
mhoffman@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0629
LL164

Associate Director

Michael Levy
Associate Director
mlevy@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4025
LL162

Acquisitions / Serials

Joaquin Clay
clayj@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7427
LL191t

Oliver Kay
okay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-9841
LL156C-1

Monique Macaulay
mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7454
LL156C-2

Katherine Renfro
renfrok@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7550
LL156C-4

Archives

William Benemann
Archivist
wbenemann@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-8722
225A

Building Services

Sara Jimenez
Night Building Manager
sjimenez@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-9981
LL166

Cataloging

James Larrabee
larrabee@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1114
LL193

Irina Migal
imigal@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4115
LL156A-2

Christina Tarr
ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0553
LL156B

Enedina Vera
verae@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1190
LL156A-3

Circulation

Douglas Avila
avilad@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2146
LL154

Ramona Martinez
rmartinez@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1170
LL152

Computing Services

Allison Cogen
acogen@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-1887
LL121

Thomas Lee
tlee@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4001
LL121

Michael Lindsey
Director of Library Web Development
mlindsey@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-2948
LL113

Conservation & Processing

Precy Garcez
pgarcez@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1228
156C-5

Government Documents

Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6757
156C-3

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals

Kevin Durkin-Ortiz
Managing Editor
kdurkin@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6756
LL111

Law Journals

Kira Abrams
Administrator
kabrams@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6600
LL123

Maria Vidal-Manou
California Law Review
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7562
40

Reference

Joe Cera
jcera@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-2947
LL185

Ellen Gilmore
egilmore@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-8396
LL183

Marlene Harmon
mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0171
LL185

Janice Kelly
kellyj@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0900
LL180

Keri Klein
kklein@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-4046
LL186

Edna Lewis
elewis@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-1358
LL181

Dean Rowan
Director, Reference & Research Services
drowan@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0261
LL178

I-Wei Wang
iwang@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0228
LL188

Robbins Collection

Scott Dowd
Administrative Coordinator
sdowd@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6503

Jennifer Nelson
Reference Librarian
jnelson@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-9709

Stacks

Blanca Sanchez
bsanchez@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6729
LL117