Staff Directory

by unit — by name

General Numbers

Circulation Desk: 510-642-0621
Robbins Reading Room: 510-643-1211

Interim Director

Dean Rowan
Interim Director
drowan@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0261
LL178

Acquisitions / Serials

Joaquin Clay
clayj@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7427
LL191t

Oliver Kay
okay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-9841
LL156C-1

Monique Macaulay
mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7454
LL156C-2

Building Services

Sara Jimenez
Night Building Manager
sjimenez@law.berkeley.edu
510-664-9981
LL166

Cataloging

Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6757
156C-3

Irina Migal
imigal@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4115
LL156A-2

Katherine Peck
kpeck@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1114
LL193

Enedina Vera
verae@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1190
LL156A-3

Circulation

Douglas Avila
avilad@law.berkeley.edu
LL154

Ramona Collins
rccollins@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-1170
LL152

Computing Services

Allison Cogen
acogen@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-1887
LL121

Thomas Lee
tlee@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-4001
LL121

Michael Lindsey
Director of Library Web Development
mlindsey@law.berkeley.edu
LL113

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals

Kevin Durkin-Ortiz
Managing Editor
kdurkin@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6756
LL111

Law Journals

Kira Abrams
Administrator
kabrams@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6600
LL123

Maria Vidal-Manou
California Law Review
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-7562
40

Reference

Joe Cera
jcera@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-2947
LL185

Kristina Chamorro
kchamorro@law.berkeley.edu

Charlotte Daugherty
Legal Research Librarian for Foreign & Comparative Law
cndaugherty@berkeley.edu
510-664-4955
LL185

Marlene Harmon
mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0171
LL185

Keri Klein
kklein@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-4046
LL186

Edna Lewis
elewis@law.berkeley.edu
LL181

I-Wei Wang
iwang@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0228
LL188

Robbins Collection

Jennifer Nelson
Reference Librarian
jnelson@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-9709

Jessie Sherwood
Associate Librarian
jcsherwood@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-1236

Stacks

Blanca Sanchez
bsanchez@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-6729
LL117