Class of 1994

Reunion 2019 banner


Your Class Campaign

  • 31%

Do you enjoy catching up with your classmates? Are you the person who rallies others to participate in events? If so, we invite you to join your Class Reunion Committee.

Your class will be celebrating its Reunion during Alumni Weekend, October 4-5. More information will be coming next month about the fantastic weekend we have planned for you and your classmates.

Class Committee membership is one of the most important volunteer roles at Berkeley Law. By joining your Class Committee you will help plan a successful Reunion, encourage classmates to attend Alumni Weekend, and inspire classmates to support Berkeley Law.

Contact Samantha Zepeda at or (510) 643-6043 to inquire about joining your class committee.

Committee Members

David Becker 
Leressa Crockett
Miles Feldman

Rachel Gonzalez
Cathy Ostiller

Robert “Perl” Perlmutter
Nicole Ryan

Darren Trattner, Chair

Reunion Donors

David Becker 
Christopher Carr
Stephen Charbonnet
Monica Cloherty
Anuj Desai
Miles Feldman
Stephen Gillespie
James Knox
Jasmin Patel Levander
Mark Lucia
Heather Meeker
Stephen Miller
Ingrid Mittermaier
Debra Morrison

Craig Norris
Rachel Nosowsky
Cathy Ostiller
David Otsuka
Thomas Peckham
Robert Perlmutter
James Philliou
Daniel Pines
Joseph Quinn
Linly Rees
David Rees

Eric Rosenzweig
Nicole Ryan
Yael Schauder
Dan Sokolov
Frank Solomon
Darren Trattner
Gregory Vamos
Fernando Velez
Timothy Walsh
George Washington
John Watts
Charles Welch
Sarah Wilson
Arthur Young

Lost Classmates

Please help us get back in touch with your classmates. If you have any contact information for these classmates, please email

Weston Isberg