Citation Award Celebration

The 2019 Citation Award Celebration will be held on Thursday, June 13, 2019, at The City Club of San Francisco, 155 Sansome Street

Congratulations to our 2019 Awardees

Citation Award: 
Hon. Holly Fujie ’78, Judge, Superior Court of Los Angeles County
James H. McManis ’67, Partner, McManis Faulkner

Young Alumni Award: Benson Cohen ’04, Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Faculty Lifetime Achievement Award: David Lieberman, James W. and Isabel Coffroth Professor of Jurisprudence

Judge D. Lowell and Barbara Jensen Public Service Award:
Barry Scheck ’74, Professor of Law and Co-Director Innocence Project, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law; Partner, Neufeld, Scheck & Brustin, LLP

For a list of all past awardees, please click here.

Tickets are $120 per person, with reduced-price tickets available for alumni who are retired or working in public interest law, the government, or the judiciary and graduates from the class of 2014 or later.

This event may sell out, so please register by May 13.

Read an article about the 2018 Citation Award Celebration.

View the 2018 photo album 

Thank you to our 2019 sponsors! Please consider joining them.

For sponsorship opportunities for the 2019 Citation Award Celebration please contact Holly Johnson in the Berkeley Law Development and Alumni Relations office at (510) 642-9045

Click here for more info