Our Faculty

The following members of the Berkeley School of Law faculty have special responsibility for the JSP Program:

Faculty Blogs


  •  Calvin Morrill, Associate Dean and Chair of the JSP Program
  •  Margo Rodriguez, Programs Manager and Student Affairs Officer
  • Jonathan Marshall, Director of Legal Studies
  • Charles McClain, Director of Legal Studies (Emeritus)