Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Ken Taymor, Executive Director
ktaymor@law.berkeley.edu
Homepage    CV    Publications

Eric Talley, Faculty Co-Director
etalley@law.berkeley.edu
Homepage    CV    Publications
Corporate and commercial law, quantitative methods in law, behavioral law and economics, law and game theory 

Nancy Wallace, Faculty Co-Director
wallace@haas.berkeley.edu
Homepage    CV     Publications
Real Estate investment analysis, strategy, finance and asset backed securitizations

Robert P. Bartlett III, Professor of Law
rbartlett@law.berkeley.edu
Homepage    CV    Publications
Finance and business law, private equity transactions

Richard Buxbaum, Professor of International Law
Homepage     CV     Publications
International business transactions, European Union law, corporate law

Robert Cooter, Professor of Law
rcooter@law.berkeley.edu  
Homepage    CV    Publications
Law and economics, law and economic development

Aaron Edlin, Professor of Law and Economics
aedlin@law.berkeley.edu
Homepage    CV    Publications
Antitrust, business law, contract theory  

Stavros Gadinis, Assistant Professor
sgadinis@law.berkeley.edu
Homepage    CV    Publications
Securities regulation and international business transactions, and the relationship between the financial industry and government regulators

Prasad Krishnamurthy, Assistant Professor
prasad@law.berkeley.edu
Homepage    CV    Publications
Financial regulation, antitrust and competition policy, law and development, and distributive justice        

Justin McCrary, Professor of Law
jmccrary@law.berkeley.edu
Homepage    CV    Publications 
Public policy and economics 


Staff

Anthony Zaloom, BCLBE Fellow; Director, China Program
azaloom@law.berkeley.edu

Phyliss Martinez, Program Administrator
pmartinezhaarz@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0532

Delia Violante, Program Assistant
dviolante@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6319

 

Research

Pamela M. Egan, Senior Research Fellow, Survey of Legal Obstacles to Innovation in Russia
hse-bclbe@law.berkeley.edu
CV    Publications

Lori Bamberger, Senior Research Fellow, Energy Efficiency Finance
lbamberger@yahoo.com
CV    Publications


The Network Editors:

Joseph Santiesteban
joesantie@berkeley.edu

Christopher Hammond
chrishammond@berkeley.edu

Will Schildknecht
shieldknight@berkeley.edu

Andrew Talai
abtalai@berkeley.edu