2009-2010

Fall Semester 2009

Orientation for 1Ls August 13-14, Thursday-Friday
Instruction Begins August 17, Monday
Labor Day Holiday September 7, Monday
Fall Break (no classes meet) September 21-25, Monday-Friday
Veterans Day Holiday November 11, Wednesday
Thanksgiving Holiday November 26-27, Thursday-Friday
Pope Gregory make-up day,
Monday classes meet
November 30, Monday
Pope Gregory make-up day,
Wednesday classes meet
December 1, Tuesday
Pope Gregory make-up day,
Thursday classes meet
Floating day during term*
Pope Gregory make-up day,
Friday classes meet
Floating day during term*
Instruction Ends December 1, Tuesday
Review Sessions/Reading Period December 2-4, Wednesday-Friday
Final Examinations December 7-16, Monday-Wednesday
Fall Semester Ends December 16, Wednesday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Pope Gregory Make-up Days for Thursday and Friday classes will be scheduled during the term

Spring Semester 2010

Instruction Begins January 11, Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday January 18, Monday
President’s Day Holiday February 15, Monday
Spring Recess March 22-26, Monday-Friday
Cesar Chavez Holiday March 26, Friday
Pope Gregory make-up day,
Monday classes meet
April 26, Monday
Pope Gregory make-up day,
Monday classes meet
April 27, Tuesday
Instruction Ends April 27, Tuesday
Review Sessions/Reading Period April 28-30, Wednesday-Friday
Final Examinations May 3-13, Monday-Thursday
Spring Semester Ends May 13, Thursday