Staff Directory

by unit — by name

Kira Abrams
Administrator - Law Journals
kabrams@law.berkeley.edu
643-6600
LL123

Douglas Avila
Circulation
avilad@law.berkeley.edu
642-2146
LL154

William Benemann
Archivist - Archives
wbenemann@law.berkeley.edu
642-8722
225A Boalt

Barbara Bohl
Cataloging
bohlb@law.berkeley.edu
643-8192
LL156A-4

Joe Cera
Reference
jcera@law.berkeley.edu
643-2947
LL185

Joaquin Clay
Acquisitions / Serials
clayj@law.berkeley.edu
642-7427
LL191t

Allison Cogen
Computing Services
acogen@law.berkeley.edu
643-1887
LL121

Lisa de Carbonel
Cataloging
lisad@law.berkeley.edu
642-9841
LL195

Scott Dowd
Administrative Coordinator - Robbins Collection
sdowd@law.berkeley.edu
642-6503

Kevin Durkin
Managing Editor - Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
kdurkin@law.berkeley.edu
643-6756
LL111

Precy Garcez
Conservation & Processing
pgarcez@law.berkeley.edu
642-1228
156C-5

Ellen Gilmore
Reference
egilmore@law.berkeley.edu
642-8396
LL183

C. Leah Granger
Reference
lgranger@law.berkeley.edu
642-0296
LL184

Marlene Harmon
Reference
mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
642-0171
LL185

Patricia Heard
Circulation
pheard@law.berkeley.edu
642-1170
LL152

Marci Hoffman
Associate Director & International and Foreign Law Collections
mhoffman@law.berkeley.edu
642-0629
LL164

Sara Jimenez
Night Building Manager - Building Services
sjimenez@law.berkeley.edu
664-9981
LL166

Oliver Kay
Acquisitions / Serials
okay@law.berkeley.edu
642-9841
LL156C-1

Janice Kelly
Reference
kellyj@law.berkeley.edu
642-0900
LL180

Keri Klein
Reference
kklein@law.berkeley.edu
642-4046
LL186

James Larrabee
Cataloging
larrabee@law.berkeley.edu
642-1114
LL193

Thomas Lee
Computing Services
tlee@law.berkeley.edu
643-4001
LL121

Michael Levy
Associate Director
mlevy@law.berkeley.edu
643-4025
LL162

Edna Lewis
Reference
elewis@law.berkeley.edu
643-1358
LL181

Michael Lindsey
Computing Services
mlindsey@law.berkeley.edu
643-2948
LL113

Monique Macaulay
Acquisitions / Serials
mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
642-7454
LL156C-2

Ramona Martinez
Boalt Express
rmartinez@law.berkeley.edu
642-0950
LL158

Shelly McLaughlin
Government Documents
smclaughlin@law.berkeley.edu
643-6757
156C-3

Irina Migal
Cataloging
imigal@law.berkeley.edu
643-4115
LL156A-2

Anneliese Missbach
Cataloging
amissbach@law.berkeley.edu
643-6754
LL156A-1

Jennifer Nelson
Reference Librarian - Robbins Collection
jnelson@law.berkeley.edu
643-9709

Katherine Renfro
Acquisitions / Serials
renfrok@law.berkeley.edu
642-7550
LL156C-4

Dean Rowan
Director, Reference & Research Services - Reference
drowan@law.berkeley.edu
642-0261
LL178

Blanca Sanchez
Stacks
bsanchez@law.berkeley.edu
642-6729
LL117

Christina Tarr
Cataloging
ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
642-0553
LL156B

Kathleen Vanden Heuvel
Director
kvandenh@law.berkeley.edu
643-9147
216 Boalt

Enedina Vera
Cataloging
verae@law.berkeley.edu
642-1190
LL156A-3

Maria Vidal-Manou
California Law Review - Law Journals
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
642-7562
40 Boalt Hall

I-Wei Wang
Reference
iwang@law.berkeley.edu
642-0228
LL188

Raymond Weschler
Boalt Express
rweschler@law.berkeley.edu
642-0950
LL158