Staff Directory

by unit — by name

General Numbers

Reference Desk: 510-642-0900
Circulation Desk: 510-642-0621
Robbins Reading Room: 510-643-1211
Computer Lab: 510-643-8794
Boalt Express: 510-642-0950
Library Fax: 510-643-5039

Director

Kathleen Vanden Heuvel
kvandenh@law.berkeley.edu
643-9147
216 Boalt

Associate Director & International and Foreign Law Collections

Marci Hoffman
mhoffman@law.berkeley.edu
642-0629
LL164

Associate Director

Michael Levy
mlevy@law.berkeley.edu
643-4025
LL162

Archives

William Benemann
Archivist
wbenemann@law.berkeley.edu
642-8722
225A Boalt

Boalt Express

Ramona Martinez
rmartinez@law.berkeley.edu
642-0950
LL158

Raymond Weschler
rweschler@law.berkeley.edu
642-0950
LL158

Building Services

Sara Jimenez
Night Building Manager
sjimenez@law.berkeley.edu
664-9981
LL166

Circulation

Douglas Avila
avilad@law.berkeley.edu
642-2146
LL154

Patricia Heard
pheard@law.berkeley.edu
642-1170
LL152

Collection Services

Acquisitions / Serials

Joaquin Clay
clayj@law.berkeley.edu
642-7427
LL191t

Oliver Kay
okay@law.berkeley.edu
642-9841
LL156C-1

Monique Macaulay
mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
642-7454
LL156C-2

Katherine Renfro
renfrok@law.berkeley.edu
642-7550
LL156C-4

Cataloging

Barbara Bohl
bohlb@law.berkeley.edu
643-8192
LL156A-4

Lisa de Carbonel
lisad@law.berkeley.edu
642-9841
LL195

James Larrabee
larrabee@law.berkeley.edu
642-1114
LL193

Irina Migal
imigal@law.berkeley.edu
643-4115
LL156A-2

Anneliese Missbach
amissbach@law.berkeley.edu
643-6754
LL156A-1

Christina Tarr
ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
642-0553
LL156B

Enedina Vera
verae@law.berkeley.edu
642-1190
LL156A-3

Computing Services

Allison Cogen
acogen@law.berkeley.edu
643-1887
LL121

Thomas Lee
tlee@law.berkeley.edu
643-4001
LL121

Michael Lindsey
mlindsey@law.berkeley.edu
643-2948
LL113

Conservation & Processing

Precy Garcez
pgarcez@law.berkeley.edu
642-1228
156C-5

Government Documents

Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@law.berkeley.edu
643-6757
156C-3

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals

Kevin Durkin
Managing Editor
kdurkin@law.berkeley.edu
643-6756
LL111

Law Journals

Kira Abrams
Administrator
kabrams@law.berkeley.edu
643-6600
LL123

Maria Vidal-Manou
California Law Review
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
642-7562
40 Boalt Hall

Mail Services

Ron Sharome Skinner
skinnerr@law.berkeley.edu
642-7403
M126 Boalt

Reference

Joe Cera
jcera@law.berkeley.edu
643-2947
LL185

C. Leah Granger
lgranger@law.berkeley.edu
642-0296
LL184

Ellen Gilmore
egilmore@law.berkeley.edu
642-8396
LL183

Marlene Harmon
mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
642-0171
LL185

Janice Kelly
kellyj@law.berkeley.edu
642-0900
LL180

Keri Klein
kklein@law.berkeley.edu
642-4046
LL186

Edna Lewis
elewis@law.berkeley.edu
643-1358
LL181

Dean Rowan
Director, Reference & Research Services
drowan@law.berkeley.edu
642-0261
LL178

I-Wei Wang
iwang@law.berkeley.edu
642-0228
LL188

Stacks

Blanca Sanchez
bsanchez@law.berkeley.edu
642-6729
LL117

Robbins Collection

Lucia Diamond
Senior Reference and Collection Development Librarian
diamondl@law.berkeley.edu
642-5095

Jennifer Nelson
Reference Librarian
jnelson@law.berkeley.edu
643-9709

Scott Dowd
Administrative Coordinator
sdowd@law.berkeley.edu
642-6503