BerkeleyLaw LibraryStaff Directory

Staff Directory

general numbers

Reference Desk: 510-642-0900
Patron Services Desk: 510-642-0621
Robbins Reading Room 510-643-1211
Computer Lab: 510-643-8794
Boalt Express: 510-642-0950
Filing Room: 510-643-2916
Library Fax: 510-643-5039

staff by name

William Benemann

wbenemann@law.berkeley.edu
642-8722
225A Boalt

Barbara Bohl

bohlb@law.berkeley.edu
643-8192
LL156A-4

Lisa de Carbonel

lisad@law.berkeley.edu
642-9841
LL195

Monique Macaulay

mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
642-7454
LL156C-2

Anneliese Missbach

amissbach@law.berkeley.edu
643-6754
LL156A-1

Katherine Renfro

renfrok@law.berkeley.edu
642-7550
LL156C-4

Christina Tarr

ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
642-0553
LL156B

Kathleen Vanden Heuvel

kvandenh@law.berkeley.edu
643-9147
216 Boalt

Enedina Vera

verae@law.berkeley.edu
642-1190
LL156A-3

Maria Vidal-Manou

mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
642-7562
40 Boalt Hall

staff by department

Director: Kathleen Vanden Heuvel

Kathleen Vanden Heuvel

kvandenh@law.berkeley.edu
643-9147
216 Boalt

Associate Director & International and Foreign Law Collections: Marci Hoffman

Marci Hoffman

mhoffman@law.berkeley.edu
642-0629
LL164

Associate Director: Michael Levy

Michael Levy

mlevy@law.berkeley.edu
643-4025
LL162

Archives

William Benemann

wbenemann@law.berkeley.edu
642-8722
225A Boalt

Boalt Express

Ramona Martinez

rmartinez@law.berkeley.edu
642-0950
LL158

Raymond Weschler

rweschler@law.berkeley.edu
642-0950
LL158

Business Services

Circulation

Douglas Avila

avilad@law.berkeley.edu
642-2146
LL154

Patricia Heard

pheard@law.berkeley.edu
642-1170
LL152

Collection Services

Acquisitions / Serials

Joaquin Clay

clayj@law.berkeley.edu
642-7427
LL191t

Oliver Kay

okay@law.berkeley.edu
642-9841
LL156C-1

Monique Macaulay

mmacaulay@law.berkeley.edu
642-7454
LL156C-2

Katherine Renfro

renfrok@law.berkeley.edu
642-7550
LL156C-4

Cataloging

Barbara Bohl

bohlb@law.berkeley.edu
643-8192
LL156A-4

James Larrabee

larrabee@law.berkeley.edu
642-1114
LL193

Irina Migal

imigal@law.berkeley.edu
643-4115
LL156A-2

Anneliese Missbach

amissbach@law.berkeley.edu
643-6754
LL156A-1

Christina Tarr

ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
642-0553
LL156B

Enedina Vera

verae@law.berkeley.edu
642-1190
LL156A-3

Lisa de Carbonel

lisad@law.berkeley.edu
642-9841
LL195

Computing Services

Allison Cogen

acogen@law.berkeley.edu
643-1887
LL121

Thomas Lee

tlee@law.berkeley.edu
643-4001
LL121

Michael Lindsey

mlindsey@law.berkeley.edu
643-2948
LL113

Conservation & Processing

Precy Garcez

pgarcez@law.berkeley.edu
642-1228
156C-5

Government Documents

Shelly McLaughlin

smclaughlin@law.berkeley.edu
643-6757
156C-3

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals

Kevin Durkin

kdurkin@law.berkeley.edu
643-6756
LL111

Mail Services

Stacks

Blanca Sanchez

bsanchez@law.berkeley.edu
642-6729
LL117

U.N. Collection

Robbins Collection

Scott Dowd

sdowd@law.berkeley.edu
642-6503

Jennifer Nelson

jnelson@law.berkeley.edu
643-9709