Boalt Hall Alumni Center

Boalt Hall Alumni Center
UC Berkeley, School of Law
2850 Telegraph Avenue
Suite 500
Berkeley, CA  94705-7220
Office: 510-642-1832
Fax: 510-643-2919
alumni@law.berkeley.edu


Robert Sproul
Assistant Dean of Development & Alumni Relations
rsproul@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-8170

  



 

 

Rachel Barley
Annual Giving Associate Director, Stewardship & Programs
rbarley@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-9045

Catalina "Catie" Cariaga
Gift & Fund Stewardship Manager
ccariaga@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6542

Fran Davis
Senior Development Director
fdavis@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-3473

Stephanie Deaner
Senior Development Director
sdeaner@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-6157  

McCall Harwell
Development Events Manager
mccall@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-9277

Chaney Kourouniotis
Communications & Alumni Relations, LLM Program
chaneyk@law.berkeley.edu
510-666-3781

Brooke Krystosek
Director of Alumni Relations
bkrystosek@law.berkeley.edu
510-643-5777

Luisa Siravo
Senior Development Director
lsiravo@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0158

Robert White
Director of Alumni Career Services
rwhite@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2591