Current Board and Membership

Executive Board:

Co-Chairs: Will Schildknecht, Matthew Bunnett
ADR Directors: Francis Choi, Libby Hadzima
Trial Directors: Roxana Guidero, Margi Schierberl
Appellate Directors: Daniel Bruggebrew, Michael Gaffney, Matthew Moretti

Appellate Team Roster:

National Moot Court Competition

Charlie Weiss

Avery Masters

Katie DeMocker

Mike Gaffney

Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition

Molly Caldwell

Stuyvie Pyne

Om Alladi

National Appellate Advocacy Competition

Cristina Schrum-Herrera

H. Luke Edwards

Lora Krsulich

Jameson Miller

Roger J. Traynor California Appellate Moot Court

Jerri Kay-Phillips

Phil Hernandez

Giles Sutherland Rich Moot Court Competition

Norris Boothe

David Hedges

Matt Olheiser

Louise Dyble

Jerome Prince Memorial Evidence Competition

Aram Boghosian

Sophie Cooper

Willem C. Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot

Yao Yang

Siena Caruso

Lindsay Walter

Lily Dobson

Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition

Yasmin Emrani

Alex Wise

Daniel Loevinsohn

Kyra Taylor

National Environmental Law Moot Court Competition (Pace)

Subin Verghese

Kathy Bowen

Tom Delahanty

ADR and Negotiations Team Roster:

Entertainment Law Negotiation Competition

Emily Ly

Simone Friedlander

Sebastian Bacon

AnVy Nguyen

IP LawMeet

Lisa Patel

Anthony Guzman

Stephen Chang

ABA Negotiation Competition

Chris Hammond

Will Schildknecht

Andy Coghlan

Francis Choi

ABA Mediation Competition

Abby Woodruff

Libby Hadzima

Calvin Mohammadi

Victoria Hargis

CA State Bar Environmental Competition

Nina Gupta

Eugene Chao

Ari van Schilfgaarde

Ashley Carnes

LLM International Commercial Arbitration Competition


Trial Team Roster:

NITA Tournament of Champions


ABA Labor & Employment


National Civil Trial Competition


National Trial Competition


American Association for Justice / STAC


JMLS National Criminal Justice Trial Competition