Contact

Mailing Address:

Berkeley Center for Law & Technology
421 Boalt Hall, North Addition
University of California, Berkeley, School of Law
Berkeley, California
94720-7200

       phone: (510) 642-8073
       fax: (510) 643-1328
       bclt@law.berkeley.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Robert Barr, Executive Director
       phone: (510) 643-6960
       rbarr@law.berkeley.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORS:

Kenneth A. Bamberger
       phone: (510) 643-6218
       kbamberger@law.berkeley.edu

Chris Hoofnagle
       phone: (510) 643-0213
       choofnagle@law.berkeley.edu

Peter S. Menell
       phone: (510) 642-5489
       menellp@law.berkeley.edu

Robert P. Merges
       phone: (510) 643-6199
       rmerges@law.berkeley.edu

Deirdre Mulligan
       phone: (510) 642-0499
       dkm@ischool.berkeley.edu

Pamela Samuelson
       phone: (510) 642-6775
       pam@law.berkeley.edu

Paul Schwartz
       phone: (510) 643-0352
       pschwartz@law.berkeley.edu

Molly S. Van Houweling
       phone: (510) 643-2670
       msvh@law.berkeley.edu

Fellows:

Kathryn Hashimoto, Copyright Research Fellow
phone: (510) 642-7616
khashimoto@law.berkeley.edu

Patrick Goold, Microsoft Research Fellow
phone: (510) 643-5518
patrickgoold@law.berkeley.edu

Michael Wolfe, Copyright Research Fellow
phone: (510) 643-8138
mikewolfe@law.berkeley.edu

Staff:

Louise Lee, Associate Director
phone: (510) 642-9353
llee@law.berkeley.edu

Claire Trias, Program Assistant
phone: (510) 642-8073
ctrias@law.berkeley.edu

Robin Breed, (Temp)
phone: (510) 642-4712
rbreed@law.berkeley.edu


Questions? Comments?

Contact the BCLT Webmaster
bclt@law.berkeley.edu