Graduating Class Giving

Class of 2009 Campaign


Dear Classmates,

The Class of 2009 Campaign is a great opportunity for our class to tell the Boalt community what we care about by supporting programs that have been meaningful to us in our law school experience.

It takes only a few seconds to make your gift today online. Your gift can also be made as a pledge -- which could be fulfilled any time until December 2009. The Boalt Hall Alumni Center will thank each of us with a gift as we give to Boalt. Our class gift is a great way to make a difference in the growth of our law school!

A member of our committee will contact you to discuss the importance of giving back and invite you to contribute. And there is a prize for the mod that reaches 100% participation first. Thanks in advance for helping us set the standard for giving back and leading the way for future Boalt students.

For more details, email or or your classmates participating on the committee.

Your Class of 2009 Campaign Committee Co-chairs,

Kim Natividad
Rana Anatawi
Karla C. Pérez
Shalini Swaroop

Be in the mod to reach 100% participation first and win a prize from the Boalt Hall Alumni Center!

Your gift may be unrestricted—and put to work by Dean Edley where the need is greatest—or directed to an area of special interest to you, such as scholarships, summer fellowships, research and teaching centers, clinics, or building renovations.

It takes only a few minutes to give online. Your gift can also be made as a pledge, payable by December 2009. All contributions count toward the Campaign for Boalt Hall, the most ambitious fundraising effort in our school’s history.

Class Campaign Committee:

Kim Natividad, co-chair
Karla C. Pérez, co-chair
Rana Anabtawi, co-chair
Shalini Swaroop, co-chair
Ana Barrera
Andreas Stoll
Arezo Yazd
Asa Solway
Bejan Fanibanda
Byoung-Rae Lee
Caroline McKay
Constance Philippon
Emma Greenman
Giancarlo Urey
Gilles Teerlinck
Huiling Sun
Jennifer Beerline Files
John McMath
John Yow
Josh Keesan
Julie Shah
Marc Pilotin
Matt Sieving
Melissa Price
Mike Kung
Pattaraphan Paiboon
Sara Colon
Shawn Eisele
Sign Kadouh
Takashi Tanazawa
Thomas Lloyd
Tim Lindl
William Lin