People

Institute for Legal Research

Director
Harry N. Scheiber
Chancellor’s Professor (Emeritus)
Phone: 510-643-9788
Email: hscheiber@law.berkeley.edu

Institute Administrator
Karen Chin
Phone: 510-642-5125
Email: kchin@law.berkeley.edu

Institute Assistant
Toni Mendicino
Phone: 510-643-7969
Email: tmendicino@law.berkeley.edu

 

Criminal Justice Studies Program

Chair
Franklin E. Zimring
Phone: 510-642-0854
Email: fzimring@law.berkeley.edu

 

Law of the Sea Institute

Director
Harry N. Scheiber
Phone: 510-643-9788
Email: hscheiber@law.berkeley.edu

Associate Director
Holly Doremus
Phone: 510-643-5699
Email: hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu

Academic Coordinator
Jordan Diamond
Email: jdiamond@law.berkeley.edu

 

Sho Sato Program in Japanese and US Law

Director
Charles D. Weisselberg
Phone: 510-643-8159
Email: cweisselberg@law.berkeley.edu

 

Contact Us

Institute for Legal Research
381 Boalt Hall
UC Berkeley School of Law
Berkeley, CA 94720-7200

Phone: 510-642-5125
Fax: 510-643-2698
Email: ilr@law.berkeley.edu