Team Members

Contact CLEE

 

Faculty Director of Research and Public Policy Work

Daniel A. Farber
Phone: (510) 642-0340
Email: dfarber@law.berkeley.edu
Office: 894 Simon Hall

Faculty Director of the Environmental Teaching Program

Holly Doremus
Phone: (510) 643-5699
Email: hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu
Office: 790 Simon Hall

Executive Director

H. Jordan Diamond
Phone: (510) 642-8803
Email: jdiamond@law.berkeley.edu
Office: 337C Boalt Hall (North Addition)

Director of the Energy Program

Steven Weissman
Phone: (510) 642-0508
Email: sweissman@law.berkeley.edu
Office: 358 Boalt Hall

Associate Director of the Wheeler Institute

Michael Kiparsky
Phone: (510) 643-6044
Email:  kiparsky@berkeley.edu
Office:  2850 Telegraph, Suite 329 

Associate Director of the Climate Change and Business Program

Ethan Elkind 
Phone: (510) 643-3701
E-mail: eelkind@law.berkeley.edu
Office: 2850 Telegraph, Suite 331

Research Fellow, Wheeler Institute for Water Law & Policy

Nell Green Nylen
Phone: 510-642-6774
Email: ngreennylen@law.berkeley.edu
Office: 2850 Telegraph, Suite 500  

Program Administrator and External Relations Specialist

Hailey Anderson
Phone: (510) 643-5005
E-mail: handerson@law.berkeley.edu
Office: 325C Boalt Hall

 

For general inquiries, please write to clee@law.berkeley.edu.