Human Resources

Mission Statement

We support the goals and challenges of the law school by providing services which promote a work environment that is characterized by fair treatment, open communication, personal accountability, trust and mutual respect.  We are committed to meeting Boalt Hall's needs by providing the highest level of responsive and confidential service possible, serving as a source of information and expertise.  Through these efforts we seek to enable and inspire all employees to achieve their full potential.

If you have any questions, please contact us.  Below is an alphabetical listing of Human Resources staff.

 

 Name  Title  Email  Phone Number

Silvia Buzon

Senior Human Resources Analyst

sbuzon@law.berkeley.edu

510-642-1979

Marva de Marothy
Academic Human Resource Manager
mdemarothy@law.berkeley.edu 510-664-9116
Jennifer LaCasse

Payroll/HR Analyst

jlarsen@law.berkeley.edu 510-643-9504
Leonor Dula-Clelo
Senior Academic Human Resource Analyst
lclelo@law.berkeley.edu 510-643-9701

Kathryn Ferrier

Human Resources Manager kferrier@law.berkeley.edu  510-642-1024 

Carol Hayward

Academic Personnel Administrator

chayward@law.berkeley.edu

510-643-3056

Regina Marchione

Academic HR Analyst

rmarchione@law.berkeley.edu

510-642-7044

Sheri Showalter

Director of Human Resources

sshowalter@law.berkeley.edu

510-642-1155

Stephanie Tang     Academic HR Analyst stang@law.berkeley.edu 510-643-9544

 

For more information, visit the UC Berkeley Human Resources website.